Skip to main content

tasks not deleted with deleted planting

deleting or changing a reoccurring planting does not delete the associated tasks from the task list. lots of clutter.

1 comment

Comments1

  • Spencer Corwin

    Team•

    Jul 10

    Hi Kim. Can you give us more detail please? When you delete a recurring planting it will delete all the “planned” child plantings and tasks from that recurring planting, but will keep all the “in progress” or “completed” child plantings and tasks, which is probably what you are seeing. We do this in purpose because if a planting is in progress that means that the planting has been planted and is growing, so we assume it should still exist in the system.