Skip to main content

Have something to say?

Tell us how we could make the product more useful to you.

tasks not deleted with deleted planting

deleting or changing a reoccurring planting does not delete the associated tasks from the task list. lots of clutter.

Kim3 months ago
1
Completed

Refreshing turns off dark mode

Self explanatory.

MicGrow3 years ago
2