Move Task Complete Option?
We are using labels more and more. When we go to print a label, if we’re not careful, we click on the, Mark Complete option. Since there is no way to undo a completed task (yet), it would be nice if you could move that option or give us a modal to cancel the Delete Task option.
Thanks!
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.