Delete Crop Data

On the "Crops" page, under the action sub-menu, I'd like to be able to delete a crop instead of archive it. If this crop is used in any orders, tasks, etc. Then there should be a warning, or perhaps even prevent it from being deleted.

Type @ to mention posts
Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

πŸ’‘ Feature Request

Date

4 months ago

Author

MicGrow

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.